1, 2, 3, 4… Wake up !

I don’t know what to say. When it begins, I wanted to cry… When I watched the trailer, I… Sometimes I feel like I’m easily on the other side, I’m not totally here and I’m almost there…

I don’t know what to say. This is not fiction, I believe that this is reality. I also believe that when something affects me this deep, then it must be real. So, I believe this is reality. This is a part of this existence which we don’t see. There are good beings that try to help us in our mission in this life, and there are bad beings who work for the devil. This is not a game, our existence is very serious. We’re complicated beings and so is our mission.

There is another war going on around us, I believe since a very long time.

The world of our dreams and our nightmares is very mysterious. My dreams are very strange most of the time, I don’t know what it means or why they are even like this. These days, something weird is happening, I don’t wake up from my nightmares, I mean I’m not afraid or at least not enough to wake up. I observe my nightmares, I’m afraid but I don’t move and I try to keep quiet… then I move on to another dream. I wake up very exhausted in the morning, I don’t really have rest at night, my weird dreams are exhausting. There is a lot of action, and too many dreams going quickly in my mind, it’s like time is running out and I don’t know what’s the purpose.

Cet article, publié dans Uncategorized, est tagué , , , , , . Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Laisser un commentaire

