Whatever happens

The Social Network

It could sound foolish but the beat of my heart goes faster when I read in a facebook application « he loves you! » Yeah, that’s really stupid ! I fall in love really quickly, so I don’t think it’s love. I don’t know… I fall in love quickly and when it happens I really don’t like what I become. I express my emotions too much to the one I love and this makes him run away or treat me like a piece of shit. So, I don’t know what to do and maybe I don’t know what love is. Whatever.

I don’t know what’s going on with people these days, I feel like everyone is staring at me in the streets, and to prove that this is not just my imagination, yesterday night I was a victim of a physical sexual harassment… I feel like people are insane in this country, men are so obsessed with sex… I can’t help it, it makes me lose my nerve when I think about it !

Today, I watched The social network, I loved Jesse Eisenberg, he’s really a cool actor, he was perfect. And I didn’t like Justin Timberlake, I don’t know why he looks like a loser, he reminds me of a looser cousin…

Today, I put some nail polish orange fluo and I like it a lot !

I don’t write long texts anymore, I don’t express my feelings and my ideas as much as I should, and as much as I used to do. I was more passionate than this. I don’t know, I’m tired. I’m tired since 2 years ago… that’s a long time ! I don’t know, maybe I felt like I’ve lost my best reader. 2 years later, I start analyzing myself, maybe it’s a post traumatic syndrome… Whatever.

Cet article, publié dans Uncategorized, est tagué , , , , , . Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Laisser un commentaire

